Quesa was started by Dair Grant, although substantial amounts of code have since been contributed by other developers. The direction of Quesa is set by the steering committee members listed below.

Copyright to the source code of Quesa is shared between the developers who have contributed source code or resources to the project. Any patches contributed to Quesa are made with the understanding that copyright for the patch is transferred to the project as a whole.

The current Quesa steering committee members are, in alphabetical order:

José Cruanyes
Mobilia icon
Dair Grant
Setting Sun icon
Setting Sun
Kevin Matthews
DesignWorkshop icon
Joseph Strout
MeshWork icon
James W. Walker
FrameForge icon
FrameForge™ 3D Studio

Developers who have also contributed to Quesa are, in alphabetical order:

Sauro Agostini
Quesa icon
Andrew Cunningham
AutoSEA2 icon
Miklos Fazekas
Quesa icon
Jeffrey Frey
THOR icon
Yotam Gingold
Quesa icon
Ken Grigsby
Quesa icon
Brian Hill
Quesa icon
Stefan Huber
Geo3D icon
Roger Holmes  /  Robin Landsbert
3D World icon
Microspot Interiors
Ming Mah
Quesa icon
Fred Mandrea
Quesa icon
Philip McBride
Quesa icon
Paul Twohey
Quesa icon
Daniel Willmann
Quesa icon
Dan Zinngrabe
Quesa icon
Rob Zako
DesignWorkshop icon

If you've contributed to Quesa and your name isn't on this list, or if your entry needs updating, then let a steering committee member know.